Aaron Ray: 336-363-4639 | Myles: 336-583-5725 | Chad: 513-543-2315

Search For

Account Login

2023 CALIFORNIA STATE HOLSTEIN CONVENTION SALE

Reno NV, 89502
Auction starts at:
5:00 PM PST , Friday, Jan. 27, 2023

SUNBRITE HOLSTEINS COMPLETE DISPERSAL

Gordonville PA, 17529
Auction starts at:
10:00 AM EST , Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023

Future Opportunity Sale

Richmond MN, 56368
Items start closing at:
1:00 PM CST , Monday, Jan. 30, 2023

Great Northern January Dairy Production Sale

Fond du Lac WI, 54937
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023

Bright Futures Elite Embryo Online Sale 7th Edition

Thurmont MD, 21788
Auction starts at:
5:30 PM EST , Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023

2023 PA Holstein Convention Sale

Mars PA, 16046
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Saturday, Feb. 4, 2023

Lutheridge Jerseys Herd Reduction Online Sale

Mount Ulla NC, 28125
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Saturday, Feb. 4, 2023

BEYOND BLACKSBURG EMBRYO ONLINE SALE

Online ., Event
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Monday, Feb. 13, 2023

Frozen Foundation ZBW & Retso

Online ., Event
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023

3rd Annual Woodruff Jersey Heifer Sale

Urbana OH, 43078
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Saturday, Feb. 18, 2023

Inwood-Hill Milking Herd & Springing Heifer Dispersal

Fond du Lac WI, 54937
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023

Fun in the Sun Sale in Aruba

Aruba ., ARUBA
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Wednesday, Mar. 1, 2023

The Cardinal and Gold Classic

Online ., Event
Items start closing at:
1:00 PM CST , Thursday, Mar. 2, 2023

Impact of Plainfield Herd Reduction Sale

Belmont OH, 43718
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Mar. 3, 2023

Ohio Holstein Convention Sale

Saint Clairsville OH, 43950
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 3, 2023

The Purple Ribbon Classic

Marshfield WI, 54449
Auction starts at:
11:30 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 4, 2023

Decades of Dupat Sale

Hilmar CA, 95324
Auction starts at:
10:00 AM PST , Saturday, Mar. 4, 2023

Spring Sensation Sale

Oakfield NY, 14125
Auction starts at:
6:00 PM EST , Thursday, Mar. 9, 2023

Cornell University Dairy Science (CUDS) Spring Classic Sale!

Ithaca NY, 14850
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 11, 2023

Hard Core Selection Sale VI

Muncy PA, 17756
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 11, 2023

79th Iowa Brown Swiss State Sale

Cresco IA, 52136
Auction starts at:
11:30 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 11, 2023

March Dairy Production Sale

Fond du Lac WI, 54937
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2023

Finest at Folts Tag Sale

North Collins NY, 14111
Auction starts at:
3:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 17, 2023

MA Blue Ribbon Calf Sale

West Springfield MA, 01089
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 18, 2023

Iowa Spring Holstein Sale

West Union IA, 52175
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 18, 2023

Budjon Futures Sale

Lomira WI, 53048
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 18, 2023

TOPPS ALL-BREEDS TAG SALE II

Botkins OH, 45306
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Sunday, Mar. 19, 2023

Spring Spectacular Online Sale - American Milking Shorthorn Society

Online ., Event
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM CST , Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2023

Doors Open at Do-N-Joy Genetics

Gaylord MN, 55334
Items start closing at:
12:00 PM CST , Friday, Mar. 24, 2023

Carolina Classic Calf Sale

Pendleton SC, 29670
Auction starts at:
6:30 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 24, 2023

Spring Premier All-Breeds Dairy Sale

New Berlin NY, 13411
Auction starts at:
10:30 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023

The Shades of Excellence Sale

West Union IA, 52175
Auction starts at:
10:30 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023

Clinton County Classic

Highland IL, 62249
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023

G & E Virginia PREMIUM ASSURED HEIFER SALE

Gretna VA, 24557
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023

PA 50th Annual Performance Tested Bull Sale

Pennsylvania Furnace PA, 16865
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 31, 2023

Pennsylvania’s Finest Female Sale

Pennsylvania Furnace PA, 16865
Auction starts at:
2:30 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 31, 2023

40th Annual Pioneer Dairy Classic

Lancaster WI, 53813
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Apr. 1, 2023

The Queen's Court - Show Heifer & Frozen Genetics Online Sale

Online ., Event
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Thursday, Apr. 6, 2023

GTPI-TYPE 15th Edition

Leola PA, 17540
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Apr. 14, 2023

Best of Luck-E

Hampshire IL, 60140
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Apr. 15, 2023

Mid Atlantic Brown Swiss Calf sale

Frederick MD, 21701
Auction starts at:
10:30 AM EST , Saturday, Apr. 22, 2023

The Best of Triple T and Heath

Circleville OH, 43113
Auction starts at:
10:30 AM EST , Saturday, Apr. 22, 2023

Born to Show Sale

Meadville PA, 16335
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Saturday, Apr. 22, 2023

Minnesota Holstein Association Spring Online Sale.

Online ., Only
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM CST , Saturday, Apr. 22, 2023

Indiana Holstein Association Multi-Breed Sale,

Columbia City IN, 46725
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Apr. 29, 2023

Cobleskill College Dairy Fashion Sale

Cobleskill NY, 12043
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Apr. 29, 2023

Dairyland Milking Shorthorn Sale

Neillsville WI, 54456
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Apr. 29, 2023

1st Impressions at the Interstate

Clear Spring MD, 21722
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, May. 12, 2023