Aaron Ray: 336-363-4639 | Myles: 336-583-5725 | Chad: 513-543-2315

Search For

Account Login

Favorites of Fairmont

East Montpelier VT, 05651
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM EST , Friday, Jun. 18, 2021

AMSS National Convention Sale

Jefferson WI, 53549
Auction starts at:
10:00 AM CST , Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021

2020+1 National Holstein Convention Sale

Lampeter PA, 17537
Auction starts at:
6:30 PM EST , Thursday, Jun. 24, 2021

Triple-Hill Sires Progency Sale

Smithsburg MD, 21783
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Jun. 25, 2021

Lonely Mile Holsteins Herd Dispersal

Curtiss WI, 54422
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Jun. 29, 2021

New England Super Swiss National Sale

Northampton MA, 01060
Auction starts at:
10:00 AM EST , Friday, Jul. 2, 2021

Heartland Kiko Production Sale

Lawrence KS, 66046
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Jul. 3, 2021

Celebrate Summer Sale

Alto MI, 49302
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Thursday, Jul. 22, 2021

Appalachian Kiko Invitational

Johnson City TN, 37615
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM EST , Saturday, Sep. 11, 2021

The 4th Annual Southeast Highland Cattle Auction

Johnson City TN, 37615
Auction starts at:
2:00 PM EST , Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021