Aaron Ray: 336-363-4639 | Myles: 336-583-5725 | Chad: 513-543-2315

Search For

Account Login

Compass Point Farm

Gap PA, 17527
Auction starts at:
10:00 AM EST , Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2024

AJCC RESEARCH FOUNDATION AUCTION

West Springfield MA, 01089
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024

Brubacker Monthly Dairy Sale

Shippensburg PA, 17257
Auction starts at:
7:15 PM EST , Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024

National Jersey Heifer Sale

West Springfield MA, 01089
Auction starts at:
5:00 PM EST , Friday, Jun. 21, 2024

GRAND NATIONAL AYRSHIRE SALE

Fremont OH, 43420
Auction starts at:
6:30 PM EST , Friday, Jun. 21, 2024

2024 Guernsey National Convention Sale

Baraboo WI, 53913
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM CST , Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024

The Elite Dairy II Dispersal Sale

Copake NY, 12516
Auction starts at:
10:30 AM EST , Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2024

Cold Springs TAG Sale

Farmington NH, 03835
Items start closing at:
3:00 PM EST , Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2024

National Holstein Convention Sale

Salt Lake City UT, 84101
Auction starts at:
6:00 PM MST , Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2024

2024 NATIONAL MILKING SHORTHORN CONVENTION SALE

Cornish NH, 03745
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024

Misty Meadow Dairy Presents: Legacy of Legends Vol. II

Tillamook OR, 97141
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM PST , Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024

2024 Brown Swiss National Convention Sale

De Pere WI, 54115
Auction starts at:
10:30 AM CST , Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024

PA Summer Sensation Sale

Somerset PA, 15501
Auction starts at:
12:30 PM EST , Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024

MD State Sale "A Virtual Experience"

Union Bridge MD, 21791
Auction starts at:
6:30 PM EST , Monday, Jul. 8, 2024

Finest at Folts - Graduation Edition

North Collins NY, 14111
Auction starts at:
5:00 PM EST , Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024

Southern Hills Holsteins Production Sale

Bethel OH, 45106
Items start closing at:
11:00 AM EST , Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2024

Bright Futures Elite Embryo Online Sale 10th Edition

Thurmont MD, 21788
Auction starts at:
6:30 PM EST , Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2024

Minnesota Holstein Association Fall Online Sale.

Online --, Only
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM CST , Saturday, Nov. 16, 2024

Music City Celebration 8

Nashville TN, 37203
Auction starts at:
11:30 AM CST , Monday, Dec. 9, 2024