Aaron Ray: 336-363-4639 | Myles: 336-583-5725 | Chad: 513-543-2315

Search For

Account Login

2 - Outstanding complete milking herd dispersals!!

Muncy PA, 17756
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Jan. 29, 2021

NC Dairy Youth Foundation Fundraising Auction

Charlotte NC, 28273
Items start closing at:
5:00 PM EST , Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021

nextGENeration Ayrshire Embryo & Flush Online Sale

Virtual -, Event
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021

Retreat to the Beach Sale

Fort Lauderdale FL, 33304
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021

Cal Poly Showcase Tag Sale

San Luis Obispo CA, 93405
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM PST , Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021

NY Holstein ET Sale

Ithaca NY, 14850
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Feb. 12, 2021

Gil-Tex Stampede 2021

Turlock CA, 95382
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM PST , Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021

Bright Futures Elite Embryo Online Sale 3rd Edition

Thurmont MD, 21788
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021

The Breeders Select Sale

Muncy PA, 17756
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Friday, Feb. 19, 2021

ONLINE EMBRYO EXTRAVAGANZA & SEMEN SALE - THE JERSEY EVENT

Online -, Only
Items start closing at:
6:45 PM EST , Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021

Woodruffs Jersey Heifer Sale

Urbana OH, 43078
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021

Heritage Dairy Complete Dispersal

Senatobia MS, 38668
Auction starts at:
9:00 AM CST , Friday, Feb. 19, 2021

6TH ANNUAL BLACK & WHITE LEAP FORWARD BULL & PUREBRED FEMALE SALE

Montgomery AL, 36108
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021

Spring Phenomenon Tag Sale

Somerset PA, 15501
Items start closing at:
6:00 PM EST , Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021

The Fun in The Sun Winterfest Online Sale

Sarasota FL, 34232
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Thursday, Mar. 4, 2021

1st Impressions at the Interstate

Clear Spring MD, 21722
Auction starts at:
2:00 PM EST , Saturday, Mar. 6, 2021

The Purple Ribbon Classic

Marshfield WI, 54449
Auction starts at:
11:30 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 6, 2021

Lebanon/ Berks Winter Production & Type Sale

Richland PA, 17087
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Mar. 12, 2021

Hardcore Selections Sale IV

Muncy PA, 17756
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 13, 2021

Genasci Holsteins Complete Dispersal

Modesto CA, 95358
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM PST , Thursday, Mar. 18, 2021

East TN Angus Sale

Knoxville TN, 37924
Auction starts at:
12:30 PM EST , Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021

Spring Fashions at the Northern

Fond du Lac WI, 54937
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2021

Spring Premier All-Breeds Dairy Sale

New Berlin NY, 13411
Auction starts at:
11:30 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021

42nd Annual Southwest Virginia Performance Tested Bull Sale

Wytheville VA, 24382
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM EST , Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021

New Frontier Rodeo Bull Sale

Salina KS, 67401
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021

45th Clinton County Classic Sale

Highland IL, 62249
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021

IL PDCA Sale

Pontiac IL, 61764
Auction starts at:
12:30 PM CST , Saturday, Apr. 10, 2021

Quest For The Franchise Kind at Maple-Leigh

Delavan WI, 53115
Auction starts at:
11:30 AM CST , Saturday, Apr. 17, 2021

Talk of the Town II

Marion WI, 54950
Auction starts at:
10:00 AM CST , Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021

Favorites of Fairmont

East Montpelier VT, 05651
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Jun. 18, 2021