Aaron Ray: 336-363-4639 | Myles: 336-583-5725 | Chad: 513-543-2315

Search For

Account Login

Klinedell Farms & Friends ONLINE Sale

Myerstown PA, 17067
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2024

Online Opportunities @ Old-Bankston Ayrshires

Epworth IA, 52045
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM CST , Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2024

Leading Ladies of Liddleholme

Argyle NY, 12809
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2024

3RD ANNUAL CARDINAL AND GOLD CLASSIC ONLINE SALE

Online -, Event
Items start closing at:
1:00 PM CST , Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024

Frozen Foundation II - Leap Year Edition

Durhamville NY, 13054
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024

FUN IN THE SUN - Amplify Edition

Hilmar CA, 95324
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM PST , Friday, Mar. 1, 2024

Swissconsin Spring Opportunities Sale

ONLINE --, Event
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM CST , Friday, Mar. 1, 2024

The Purple Ribbon Classic

Marshfield WI, 54449
Auction starts at:
11:30 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 2, 2024

Amplify Event @ Vierra Dairy

Hilmar CA, 95324
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM PST , Saturday, Mar. 2, 2024

Spring Sensation Sale

Oakfield NY, 14125
Auction starts at:
6:30 PM EST , Tuesday, Mar. 5, 2024

Ohio Holstein Convention Sale

Lima OH, 45804
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 8, 2024

UW-River Falls Falcon Premier ONLINE Embryo Sale

River Falls WI, 54022
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM CST , Friday, Mar. 8, 2024

Hard Core Selection Sale VII

Muncy PA, 17756
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024

80th Iowa Brown Swiss State Sale

Cresco IA, 52136
Auction starts at:
11:30 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024

Stateline Spring Showcase

Caledonia IL, 61011
Items start closing at:
12:00 PM CST , Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024

UW-River Falls Falcon Premier

River Falls WI, 54022
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024

Good Times @ Goodvue Tag Sale

Enosburg Falls VT, 05450
Items start closing at:
1:00 PM EST , Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024

MN All-Breeds Convention Auction

Saint Cloud MN, 56301
Items start closing at:
1:15 PM CST , Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024

TOPPS ALL-BREEDS TAG SALE III

Botkins OH, 45306
Items start closing at:
8:00 PM EST , Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024

Springtime Tank Clean Out Online Semen & Embryo Sale

Online --, Event
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM CST , Sunday, Mar. 10, 2024

Spring Into Swiss Online Sale

Cattaraugus NY, 14719
Items start closing at:
6:00 PM EST , Thursday, Mar. 14, 2024

MEADOW VIEW JERSEY FARM MILKING AND BRED HEIFER DISPERSAL

Pine Grove PA, 17963
Auction starts at:
10:30 AM EST , Friday, Mar. 15, 2024

March Madness on The Home Court

Gettysburg PA, 17325
Auction starts at:
6:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 15, 2024

MA Blue Ribbon Calf Sale

West Springfield MA, 01089
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Mar. 16, 2024

TN Spring Spectacular 2024

Lebanon TN, 37090
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Saturday, Mar. 16, 2024

March Mid-West Dairy Production Sale

Fond du Lac WI, 54937
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Monday, Mar. 18, 2024

Carolina Classic Calf Sale

Pendleton SC, 29670
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 22, 2024

Carolina Classic Calf Sale

Pendleton SC, 29670
Auction starts at:
7:00 PM EST , Friday, Mar. 22, 2024

Glenbrook Farm SHEEP AUCTION

Leola PA, 17540
Auction starts at:
1:00 PM EST , Saturday, Mar. 23, 2024

Stef-N Farms Online Sale

Online --, Event
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM CST , Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2024

Zuck Registered Holsteins Complete Dispersal

Lebanon PA, 17042
Auction starts at:
9:30 AM EST , Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024

Ovaltop Holsteins Herd Reduction Sale

Richfield Springs NY, 13439
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Apr. 6, 2024

GTPI-TYPE 16th Edition

Leola PA, 17540
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Friday, Apr. 12, 2024

Cornell University Dairy Science (CUDS) Spring Classic Sale!

Ithaca NY, 14850
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024

Spring into Opportunity at Pine Tree

Wooster OH, 44691
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024

44th Annual Blue Halter Sale

Bedford PA, 15522
Auction starts at:
10:00 AM EST , Saturday, Apr. 20, 2024

2024 PA Ayrshire and Milking Shorthorn Sale

Shippensburg PA, 17257
Auction starts at:
10:30 AM EST , Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024

Cobleskill College Dairy Fashion Sale

Cobleskill NY, 12043
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM EST , Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024

Heart of the Wheel 2024

Monroe WI, 53566
Auction starts at:
11:30 AM CST , Saturday, May. 4, 2024

Derby Showcase Sale

Frankfort KY, 40601
Auction starts at:
2:00 PM EST , Sunday, May. 5, 2024

Celebrations Sale

Monroe WI, 53566
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Monday, May. 6, 2024

Best of Butlerview

Chebanse IL, 60922
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM CST , Friday, May. 24, 2024

Hilrose Holsteins Dispersal

Sherwood WI, 54169
Auction starts at:
12:00 PM CST , Friday, Jun. 7, 2024

Mid Atlantic Highland Online Sale

Online --, Event
Items start closing at:
7:00 PM EST , Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024

TRIPLE-HIL SIRES PROGENCY CLASSIC II

Smithsburg MD, 21783
Auction starts at:
10:30 AM EST , Friday, Jun. 14, 2024

Misty Meadow Dairy Presents: Legacy of Legends Vol. II

Tillamook OR, 97141
Auction starts at:
11:00 AM PST , Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024